PDF Forms Filler for CF7 2.2.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: --- EMPTY ---
zh_CN:  - - 空的  - -

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API URL
zh_CN: API网址

en: API version
zh_CN: API 版本

en: Add Mapping
zh_CN: 添加映射

en: Add filled PDF download link to form submission response
zh_CN: 添加填充的PDF下载链接以提交表单回复

en: Administrator's Email Address
zh_CN: 管理员的电子邮件地址

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All PDFs
zh_CN: 所有PDF文件

en: An error occurred while processing a PDF: {error-message}
zh_CN: 处理PDF时发生错误：{error-message}

en: Are you sure you want to attach a PDF file without any form fields?
zh_CN: 您确定要附加没有任何表单域的 PDF 文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all mappings?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有映射吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this embeded image?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个嵌入的图像吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?  This will delete field mappings and image embeds associated with this file.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个文件吗？ 这将删除与此文件关联的字段映射和图像嵌入。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mapping?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个映射吗？

en: Attach a PDF File
zh_CN: 附加PDF文件

en: Attach to primary email message
zh_CN: 附加到主电子邮件

en: Attach to secondary email message
zh_CN: 附加到辅助电子邮件

en: Attachment file is not accessible
zh_CN: 无法访问附件文件

en: Build Contact Form 7 forms from PDF forms. Get PDFs auto-filled and attached to email messages and/or website responses on form submission.
zh_CN: 从 PDF 表单构建 Contact Form 7 表单。 在提交表单时获取自动填写的 PDF 并附加到电子邮件和/或网站回复中。

en: CF7 field/mail-tags
zh_CN: CF7字段/标签

en: Can't save new key.
zh_CN: 无法保存新的密钥。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Could not read attached file
zh_CN: 无法读取附件

en: Custom text string...
zh_CN: 自定义文本字符串...

en: Data Security
zh_CN: 数据安全

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Embed Image
zh_CN: 嵌入图片

en: Enterprise Extension
zh_CN: 企业扩展

en: Enterprise Extension 1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持企业扩展 1。

en: Enterprise Extension 1 is supported.
zh_CN: 支持企业扩展 1。

en: Enterprise Extension 2 is not available for this platform.
zh_CN: Enterprise Extension 2 不适用于此平台。

en: Enterprise Extension 2 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持企业扩展 2。

en: Enterprise Extension 2 is supported.
zh_CN: 支持企业扩展 2。

en: Error generating PDF: {error-message} at {error-file}:{error-line}
zh_CN: 生成PDF时出错：{error-message}位于{error-file}：{error-line}

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Every {interval} seconds
zh_CN: 每隔 {interval} 秒

en: Failed to acquire the Pdf.Ninja API key on last attempt. {a-href-edit-service-page}Please retry manually{/a}.
zh_CN: 上次尝试获取 Pdf.Ninja API 密钥失败。 {a-href-edit-service-page}请手动重试{/a}。

en: Failed to connect to {url}
zh_CN: 未能连接到 {url}

en: Failed to create file
zh_CN: 文件创建失败

en: Failed to decode API server response
zh_CN: 无法解码API服务器响应

en: Failed to determine the administrator's email address.
zh_CN: 无法确定管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: Failed to determine upload path
zh_CN: 无法确定上传路径

en: Failed to download a file from the API server
zh_CN: 无法从API服务器下载文件

en: Failed to download file: {error-message}
zh_CN: 下载文件失败：{error-message}

en: Failed to encode JSON data
zh_CN: 无法对JSON数据进行编码

en: Failed to get Contact Form fields
zh_CN: 无法获取联系人窗体字段

en: Failed to get the Pdf.Ninja API key on last attempt.
zh_CN: 上次尝试获取 Pdf.Ninja API 密钥失败。

en: Failed to retrieve page snapshot
zh_CN: 无法检索页面快照

en: Field Mapper Tool
zh_CN: 字段映射工具

en: Field Mapping Generator
zh_CN: 字段映射生成器

en: File is not accessible in the local file system
zh_CN: 文件在本地文件系统中不可访问

en: File type {mime-type} of {file} is unsupported for {purpose}
zh_CN: {purpose}不支持{file}的文件类型{mime-type}

en: Filename (mail-tags can be used)
zh_CN: 文件名（可以使用邮件标签）

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 拼合

en: Get New Key
zh_CN: 获取新密钥

en: Get Tags
zh_CN: 获取标签

en: Go to Field Mappings
zh_CN: 转到字段映射

en: Go to PDF files
zh_CN: 转到 PDF 文件

en: Have a question/comment/problem?  Feel free to use {a-href-forum}the support forum{/a} and view {a-href-tutorial}the tutorial video{/a}.
zh_CN: 有问题/评论/问题？ 随意使用{a-href-forum}支持论坛{/a}并查看{a-href-tutorial}教程视频{/a}。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hide Help
zh_CN: 隐藏帮助

en: Hide Tag Generator
zh_CN: 隐藏标签生成器

en: Hosting environments with no access to /proc/self/stat are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持无法访问/proc/self/stat的托管环境。

en: Ignore certificate verification errors
zh_CN: 忽略证书验证错误

en: Image Embedding Tool
zh_CN: 图像嵌入工具

en: Insert & Link All
zh_CN: 插入并链接所有

en: Insert Tags
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Insert and Link
zh_CN: 插入并链接

en: Invalid page number
zh_CN: 无效的页码

en: Invalid post ID
zh_CN: 无效的帖子ID

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Map Value
zh_CN: 地图价值

en: Minimum kernel version supported is {min-kernel-version}, current kernel version is {cur-kernel-version}.
zh_CN: 支持的最低内核版本是 {min-kernel-version}，当前内核版本是 {cur-kernel-version}。

en: Missing feature
zh_CN: 缺少功能

en: No service
zh_CN: 没有信号

en: Nonce mismatch
zh_CN: 随机数不匹配

en: Once you {a-href-panel-link}attach a PDF file with fields to your form{/a}, you will be able to generate form-tags that are linked to PDF form fields.
zh_CN: 一旦您 {a-href-panel-link}将带有字段的 PDF 文件附加到您的表单{/a}，您就可以生成链接到 PDF 表单字段的表单标签。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: PDF Form
zh_CN: PDF格式

en: PDF Forms
zh_CN: PDF表单

en: PDF Forms Filler
zh_CN: PDF 表单填充器

en: PDF Forms Filler for CF7
zh_CN: CF7 的 PDF 表单填写器

en: PDF Forms Filler for CF7 plugin error
zh_CN: PDF表单填充料CF7插件错误

en: PDF Forms Filler for CF7 plugin warning
zh_CN: CF7 插件警告的 PDF 表单填充器

en: PDF field
zh_CN: PDF字段

en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: PDF form fields
zh_CN: PDF 表单字段

en: PDF form filling
zh_CN: PDF表格填写

en: PHP Fileinfo is disabled.
zh_CN: PHP Fileinfo 被禁用。

en: PHP execute function (exec) is disabled.
zh_CN: PHP执行功能（exec）被禁用。

en: PHP execute function (exec) is not working.
zh_CN: PHP 执行函数 (exec) 不工作。

en: PHP function `escapeshellarg()` is disabled.
zh_CN: PHP 函数 `escapeshellarg()` 被禁用。

en: PHP {version} or higher is required.
zh_CN: 需要PHP {version}或更高版本。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Pdf.Ninja API server did not send an expected response
zh_CN: Pdf.Ninja API服务器没有预期的响应

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save PDF file on the server at the given path relative to wp-content/uploads (mail-tags can be used; if empty, PDF file is not saved on disk)
zh_CN: 将PDF文件保存在相对于wp-content/uploads的给定路径的服务器上（可以使用邮件标签；如果为空，则PDF文件不会保存在磁盘上）

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a PDF file
zh_CN: 选择一个PDF文件

en: Select a region where the image needs to be embeded.
zh_CN: 选择需要嵌入图像的区域。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show Tag Generator
zh_CN: 显示标签生成器

en: Skip when empty
zh_CN: 空时忽略

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Tag Generator Tool (deprecated)
zh_CN: 代码生成器工具（不建议使用）

en: The 'Insert & Link All' button allows you to generate tags for all remaining unlinked PDF fields, insert them into the form and link them to their corresponding fields.
zh_CN: '插入并链接所有' 按钮允许您为所有剩余未链接的 PDF 字段生成标签，将其插入表单并链接到相应的字段。

en: The PDF file attachment tool, the field mapper tool and the image embedding tool have moved to the {a-href-panel-link}PDF Forms Filler panel{/a}.
zh_CN: PDF 文件附件工具、字段映射工具和图像嵌入工具已移至 {a-href-panel-link}PDF 表单填充器面板{/a}。

en: The currently installed version of 'Contact Form 7' plugin ({current-wpcf7-version}) may not be supported by the current version of 'PDF Forms Filler for CF7' plugin ({current-plugin-version}), please switch to 'Contact Form 7' plugin version {supported-wpcf7-version} or below to ensure that 'PDF Forms Filler for CF7' plugin would work correctly.
zh_CN: 当前安装的 'Contact Form 7' 插件版本 ({current-wpcf7-version}) 可能不支持当前版本的 'PDF 表单填充器 for CF7' 插件 ({current-plugin-version})，请切换到 'Contact Form 7' 插件版本 {supported-wpcf7-version} 或以下版本以确保 'PDF 表单填充器 for CF7' 插件正常工作。

en: The following form allows you to edit your API settings.
zh_CN: 以下表单允许您编辑 API 设置。

en: The following form allows you to request a new key from the API.
zh_CN: 以下表单允许您从 API 请求新密钥。

en: The required plugin 'Contact Form 7' version is not installed!
zh_CN: 未安装所需的插件'Contact Form 7'版本！

en: This PDF file does not appear to contain a PDF form.  See https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/how-to/create-fillable-pdf-forms-creator.html for more information.
zh_CN: 此PDF文件似乎不包含PDF表单。 有关详细信息，请参阅https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/how-to/create-fillable-pdf-forms-creator.html。

en: This button allows you to generate tags for all remaining unlinked PDF fields, insert them into the form and link them to their corresponding fields.
zh_CN: 此按钮允许您为所有剩余未链接的PDF字段生成标签，将它们插入表单并将其链接到相应的字段。

en: This service provides functionality for working with PDF files via {a-href-pdf.ninja}Pdf.Ninja API{/a}.
zh_CN: 此服务提供通过 {a-href-pdf.ninja}Pdf.Ninja API{/a} 处理 PDF 文件的功能。

en: This tool allows creation of CF7 fields that are linked to PDF fields by name. This feature is deprecated in favor of the field mapper tool.
zh_CN: 此工具允许创建与 PDF 字段按名称链接的 CF7 字段。此功能已被字段映射工具取代。

en: This tool allows embedding of images into PDF files. Images are taken from file upload fields or URL field values. You can select a PDF file page and draw a bounding box for image insertion. Alternatively, you can insert your image in the center of every page.
zh_CN: 此工具允许将图像嵌入到 PDF 文件中。图像取自文件上传字段或 URL 字段值。您可以选择 PDF 文件页面并绘制一个边界框以插入图像。或者，您可以将图像插入到每一页的中央。

en: This tool can be used to generate form-tags based on PDF fields after attaching a PDF file with a form.
zh_CN: 此工具可用于在将 PDF 文件附加到表单后，根据 PDF 字段生成表单标签。

en: This tool can be used to link form fields and mail-tags to fields in the attached PDF files. When your users submit the form, input from form fields and other mail-tags will be inserted into the corresponding fields in the PDF file. CF7 to PDF field value mappings can also be created to enable the replacement of CF7 data when PDF fields are filled.
zh_CN: 此工具可用于将表单字段和邮件标签链接到附加的 PDF 文件中的字段。当用户提交表单时，表单字段和其他邮件标签的输入将插入到 PDF 文件的相应字段中。还可以创建 CF7 到 PDF 字段值的映射，以在填写 PDF 字段时替换 CF7 数据。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Trigger an automatic download of the filled PDF file on a successful form submission response
zh_CN: 在表单成功提交后触发已填写 PDF 文件的自动下载

en: Unknown attachment URL
zh_CN: 未知的附件 URL

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown version
zh_CN: 未知版本

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

en: Version 2
zh_CN: 版本 2

en: Warning: Bundled binaries are not available for this platform. Enterprise Extension 1 can use pdftk/qpdf/poppler/imagemagick package binaries ONLY if they are installed on the server system-wide.
zh_CN: 警告：捆绑的二进制文件不适用于此平台。 企业扩展 1 只能使用 pdftk/qpdf/poppler/imagemagick 软件包二进制文件，前提是它们安装在服务器系统范围内。

en: Warning: Failed to detect kernel version support.
zh_CN: 警告：无法检测内核版本支持。

en: Warning: SELinux may cause problems with using required binaries. You may need to turn off SELinux or adjust its policies.
zh_CN: 警告：SELinux 可能会导致使用所需的二进制文件出现问题。 您可能需要关闭 SELinux 或调整其策略。

en: Warning: Using plain HTTP or disabling certificate verification can lead to data leaks.
zh_CN: 警告：使用纯HTTP或禁用证书验证可能会导致数据泄漏。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Windows platform is not supported.
zh_CN: Windows平台不受支持。

en: You can use this panel to attach a PDF file to this contact form and link form-tags and mail-tags to fields in the PDF file. It is possible to link a combination of mail-tags to PDF fields. You can also embed images (from URLs or attached files) into the PDF file. Changes here are applied when the contact form is saved.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此面板将 PDF 文件附加到此联系表单，并将表单标签和邮件标签链接到 PDF 文件中的字段。可以将邮件标签的组合链接到 PDF 字段。您还可以将图像（来自 URL 或附加文件）嵌入到 PDF 文件中。在此处进行的更改将在保存联系表单时生效。

en: Your CF7 plugin is too out of date, please upgrade.
zh_CN: 你CF7插件是太落伍了，请升级。

en: Your Contact Form 7 integration settings indicate that you are using an insecure connection to the Pdf.Ninja API server.
zh_CN: 您的 Contact Form 7 集成设置表明您正在使用与 Pdf.Ninja API 服务器的不安全连接。

en: copied!
zh_CN: 复制！

en: copy key
zh_CN: 复制密钥

en: image embedding
zh_CN: 图像嵌入

en: pts
zh_CN: 点

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知
