John Osagie Inegbedion FCA, FCTI – Chairman. Taskforce on Internally Generated Revenue (IGR)

Mrs. S.A. Abu – Secretary Revenue Service

Mr. Okoruwa Osaretin Clement – Director. Audit and Investigation

Mr. Iluebbey Patrick Osi – Director. Other Revenue

Mr. Okuonghae Francis Oghogho – Director. MDA. Services

Mrs. Osariemen Ogedegbe – Director. Income Tax

Mr. Enoma Anthony O. – Head. Finance and Administration

Barr. Madojemu Patience Iziegbe – Head. Legal Services

Mrs. Osagie-Erese Osayamen Latoya – Head. Human Resources and Administration

Mr. Abubakar Muhammed Mukhtar- Head. Technology

Mr. Eboigbe Courage- Head. Corporate Communication